Solvent recovery

Description of the project

The design, selection of equipment, installation and operation are expected to comply with the requirements of the ATEX directives - Directive 1999/92 / EC (intended for operators) and 2014/34 / EC (intended for manufacturers and their products). ATEX Directive for manufacturers and their products 2014/34 / EC

The selected technological scheme of solvent regeneration provides for the release of water and dry organic substances from it by distillation (strengthening) to certain concentration and quality indicators.

The non-regenerated solvent is pumped to the plate (food plate) of the regeneration column, in which the distillation process (removal of ethanol and oxygen-containing compounds) takes place. Vapors enriched with an easily volatile component (VC) are fed to the heat exchanger for complete condensation, forming a distillate. The heat exchanger 2 acts as a trap to prevent the loss of readily volatile component with non-condensed gases. The distillate that was formed is fed to the phlegm collection. To prevent the loss of readily volatile component from the collector, they are fed to the heat exchanger. The distillate that was formed is fed to the phlegm collection. From the lower part of the regeneration column, the cubic residue is removed, which is sent to the sewer by the pump. Heating of the regeneration column is carried out through an acute steam boiler with forced circulation of the cubic residue. A centrifugal pump is installed for circulation. To maintain the distillate concentration within the specified limits, a certain amount of distillate is supplied to the upper plate of the regeneration column by a pump. From the phlegm collector, the pump selects the regenerated solvent, which is returned back to the main production.

Before entering the feed plate of the regeneration column, the non-regenerated solvent is heated to the set temperature in plate heat exchangers with the regenerated solvent from the phlegm collector). (Cubic residue from the lower part of the regeneration column), respectively. The regenerated solvent is cooled to the set temperature in plate heat exchangers, (not regenerated solvent) (propylene glycol from the chiller), respectively.

 To heat the columns, a pair of ostroparovoy collector it. All steam condensate that is formed in the boiler is returned to the boiler room.

The cooling water supply to all heat exchangers is carried out from the pressure collector of recycled water, and the discharge through the collector of recycled water.

An artesian water collector is installed to prepare CIP solutions and wash the equipment.

Pectin is a water - soluble substance found in the cellular juice of fruits and vegetables. It has important biological properties. It contains free hydrocarboxylic groups of galacturonic acid, which are able to bind heavy metals into insoluble complexes with subsequent excretion from the human body. It is used for the production of jams, marmalade, pastilles, jams, jams, as well as to increase the viscosity of juices.

When processing apples, the juice with pomace gets a lot of nutrients. 20% of the pomace is processed into pectin. The pomace is crushed and passed to the extractor. In the extractor, soluble substances are extracted with hot water acidified with sulfurous acid. After separation, the solid fraction is pressed, and the liquid is treated with enzyme preparations. Next, the resulting pectin solution is precipitated with 95% ethyl alcohol, acidified with hydrochloric acid. The resulting pectin precipitate is filtered, dried, and ground. The filtered ethyl alcohol solution is regenerated for reuse.

The company «BTS-engineering» developed and installed a unit for the regeneration of ethyl alcohol in the production of pectin OOO "TV-FRUIT". The solvent (ethanol) recovery unit is an element of the pectin production line from the waste of the Apple juice (concentrate) production line. The selected technological scheme of solvent regeneration provides for the release of water and dry organic substances from it by distilling (strengthening) to certain indicators of the concentration and quality of ethanol.

This category does not contain any products.
0

Регенерация растворителей

Характеристика проекта

Проектирование, подбор оборудования, монтажу и эксплуатации предполагается с соблюдением требований к директивам ATEX - Директива 1999/92 / ЕС (предназначена для операторов) и 2014/34 / ЕС (предназначена для производителей и их продукции). Директива ATEX для производителей и их продукции 2014/34 / ЕС

Выбрана технологическая схема регенерации растворителя предусматривает выделение из него воды и сухих органических веществ путем отгонки (укрепление) до определенных показателей концентрации и качества.

Нерегенерированной растворитель насосом подают на тарелку (тарелка питания) регенерационной колонны, в которой проходит процесс отгонки (удаление этанола и кислородсодержащих соединений). Пары, обогащенные легко летучим компонентом (ВЛК), подают в теплообменник для полной их конденсации, образуя дистиллят. Теплообменник 2 выполняет роль ловушки для предотвращения потерь ЛЛК с неконденсованих газами. Дистиллят, который образовался подают в сборник флегмы. Для предотвращения потерь ЛЛК из сборника, их подают в теплообменник. Дистиллят, который образовался в подают в сборник флегмы. С нижней части регенерационной колонны отводят кубовый остаток, который насосом направляется в канализацию. Обогрев регенерационной колонны осуществляют через гостропаровий кипятильник с принудительной циркуляцией кубового остатка. Для осуществления циркуляции установленно центробежный насос. Для поддержания концентрации дистиллята в заданных пределах на верхнюю тарелку регенерационной колонны, насосом осуществляют подачу определенного количества дистиллята паров колонны. Из сборника флегмы насосом осуществляют отбор регенерированного растворителя, который возвращают обратно в основное производство.

Перед поступлением на тарелку питания регенерационной колонны, а не регенерированный растворитель подогревают до заданной температуры в пластинчатых теплообменниках регенерированным растворителем из сборника флегмы). (Кубовым остатком из нижней части регенерационной колонны) соответственно. Регенерированный растворитель охлаждают до заданной температуры в пластинчатых теплообменниках, (не регенерированным растворителем) (пропиленгликолем с чиллера) соответственно.

 Для обогрева колонн парой установлено гостропаровий коллектор поз. Весь паровой конденсат, который образуется в кипятильнике возвращают в котельную.

Подачу охлаждающей воды на все теплообменники осуществляют из напорного коллектора оборотной воды, а отвод через сборный коллектор оборотной воды.

Для приготовления CIP-растворов и промывки оборудования установлено коллектор артезианской воды.

Пектин - растворимое в воде вещество, содержащееся в клеточном соке плодов и овощей. Он имеет важные биологические свойства. В нем присутствуют свободные гидрокарбоксильние группы галактуроновой кислоты, которые способны связывать тяжелые металлы в нерастворимые комплексы с последующим выведением из организма человека. Используется для производства джемов, мармелада, пастилы, варенья, конфитюров, а также для увеличения вязкости соков.

При переработке яблок на сок с выжимками попадает много питательных веществ. 20% выжимок перерабатывают на пектин. Выжимки измельчают и передают в экстрактор. В экстракторе горячей водой, подкисленной сернистой кислотой, экстрагируют растворимые вещества. После разделения твердую фракцию прессуют, а жидкую обрабатывают ферментными препаратами. Далее полученный пектиновый раствор осаждают 95% этиловым спиртом, подкисленным соляной кислотой. Образовавшийся осадок пектина фильтруют, сушат и измельчают. Отфильтрованный раствор этилового спирта регенерируют для повторного использования.

Компанией «БТС-инжиниринг» разработана и установлена установка для регенерации этилового спирта при производстве пектина ООО «ТВ-ФРУТ». Установка регенерации растворителя (этанола) является элементом линии производства пектина из отходов технологической линии производства яблочного сока (концентрата). Выбрана технологическая схема регенерации растворителя предусматривает выделение из него воды и сухих органических веществ путем отгонки (укрепления) до определенных показателей концентрации и качества этанола.

0