Registration of foreign trade agreements

DRAWING UP a FOREIGN ECONOMIC CONTRACT is one of the most important components of a foreign economic transaction, the contract regulates the terms of a foreign economic transaction, the rights and obligations of the parties, as well as their liability in case of non-fulfillment of contractual terms, where possible risks can be foreseen and ways to minimize them.
A FOREIGN ECONOMIC agreement (contract) is a material agreement between two or more subjects of foreign economic activity and their foreign counterparties, aimed at establishing, changing or terminating their mutual rights and obligations in foreign economic activity.

A foreign trade agreement (contract) is drawn up in accordance with the Law of Ukraine "On Foreign Economic Activity" and other laws of Ukraine, taking into account international treaties of Ukraine. A foreign economic agreement (contract) is concluded by a subject of foreign economic activity or its representative in a simple written form, unless otherwise provided for by an international treaty of Ukraine or by law. In accordance with Articles 627 and 628 of the Civil Code of Ukraine, the parties are free to conclude a contract, choose a counterparty and determine the terms of the contract, taking into account the requirements of this Code, other acts of civil legislation, business practices, requirements of reasonableness and fairness.

We know how to draw up a contract correctly, as well as all the documents that accompany the contract, including translations, and we will help you with this.

Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
0

Оформления договоров ВЭД

СОСТАВЛЕНИЕ ВНЕШНЕЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО КОНРАКТА – является одной из важнейшей составляющей внешнеэкономической операции, контракт регламентирует условия внешнеэкономической операции, права и обязанности сторон, а также их ответственность в случае неисполнения договорных условий, где можно предусмотреть возможные риски и пути их минимизации.
ВНЕШНЕЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ДОГОВОР - (контракт) - это материально оформленное соглашение двух или более субъектов внешнеэкономической деятельности и их иностранных контрагентов, направленное на установление, изменение или прекращение их взаимных прав и обязанностей во внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Внешнеторговый договор (контракт) составляется в соответствии с Законом Украины "О внешнеэкономической деятельности" и другими законами Украины с учетом международных договоров Украины. Внешнеэкономический договор (контракт) заключается субъектом внешнеэкономической деятельности или его представителем в простой письменной форме, если иное не предусмотрено международным договором Украины или законом. В соответствии со статьями 627 и 628 Гражданского кодекса Украины стороны свободны в заключении договора, выборе контрагента и определении условий договора с учетом требований этого Кодекса, других актов гражданского законодательства, обычаев делового оборота, требований разумности и справедливости.

Мы знаем как правильно составить договор, а также все сопровождающие договор документы, включая переводы, и поможем Вам в этом.

Цена:
5 000 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
5 000 грн.
Под заказ
- +
0