Filter
Stock
Nozzle type
Price
$
$

Molecular Sieve 3A, 4A, 5A, 13X

3A Drying of ethanol; Drying of ethylene; Drying of methanol; Drying of natural gas; drying of propylene; Static dehydration of air-filled double-glazed windows; Static dehydration of gas Drying of butadiene; Drying of cracking gas Molecular sieve of type 3A is an alkali metal aluminosilicate; it is the potassium form of the crystal structure of type A. Type 3A has an effective pore opening of about 3 angstroms (0.3 nm). It is large enough to allow moisture to pass through, but excludes molecules such as unsaturated hydrocarbons, which can potentially form polymers; and this increases the service life when such molecules are dehydrated.

4 A Deep drying of air, natural gas, alkalis, refrigerants, and other gases and liquids; Static drying of pharmaceutical packaging, electronic components, and perishable items; Preparation and cleaning of air Molecular sieve Type 4A is an alkali metal aluminum oxide silicate; it is the sodium form of A type A crystal structure. The 4A molecular sieve has an effective pore opening of about 4 angstroms (0.4 nm). Type 4A molecular sieve adsorbs most molecules with a kinetic diameter of less than 4 angstroms and excludes larger molecules. Such adsorbable molecules include simple gas molecules such as oxygen, nitrogen, carbon dioxide, and straight-chain hydrocarbons. Branched chain hydrocarbons and aromatic hydrocarbons are excluded.

5 A Normal paraffin separation process; SF6 refrigerant purification for power engineering moisture and hydrocarbon removal; Oxygen hydrogen PSA (Variable pressure adsorption) Molecular type 5A is a silicate of alkaline aluminum oxide; it is the calcium form of a type A crystal structure. Type 5A has an effective pore opening of 5 angstroms (0.5 nm). It will adsorb molecules with a kinetic diameter of less than 5 angstroms and exclude those that are larger. It is particularly suitable for PSA adsorption, where it can be used to separate normal and isoparaffins (C4-C6 varieties) in PSA hydrogen purification and in oxygen concentrators.

13X Molecular Sieve 13X is a sodium form of type X crystal and has much larger pores than type A crystals. It will adsorb molecules with a kinetic diameter of less than 10 angstroms (1.0 nm) and exclude those that are larger. It also has the highest theoretical capacity among conventional adsorbents and very good mass transfer rates. It can remove impurities too large to fit in a type A crystal, and is commonly used to separate nitrogen from oxygen. The type 13X molecular sieve can be regenerated either by heating in the case of thermal oscillation processes; or by reducing the pressure in the case of pressure swing processes. A temperature of 250-300 C is required to remove moisture from the 13X molecular sieve. A properly regenerated molecular sieve can produce moisture dew points below -100 C or mercaptan or CO2 levels below 2 parts per million. The outlet concentrations in the pressure swing process will depend on the gas present and on the process conditions. 13X-Zeolite is available in granules of 1-2 mm (10x18 mesh), 2-3 mm (8x12 mesh), 2.5-5 mm (4x8 mesh) and in powder form, as well as in granules of 1.6 mm, 3.2 mm.

The 13X APG molecular sieve is specially designed for the co-absorption of CO2 H2O in the air cryoseparation industry. It has a greater capacity and a higher adsorption rate to remove CO2 H2O to prevent gelation in the layer, it is suitable for any cryosepaartional plants of any size and any type in the world.

Price:
$7.72
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$7.72
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$7.72
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$466.67
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$466.67
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$466.67
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$466.67
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$466.67
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$466.67
Pre-order only
- +
0

Фильтр
Склад
Производитель
Диаметр, мм

Молекулярное сито 3A, 4A, 5A, 13X (Molecular Sieve)

3A Сушка этанола; Сушка этилена; Сушка метанола; Осушка природного газа; сушка пропилена; Статическая дегидратация воздухонаполненных стеклопакетов; Статическая дегидратация газа Сушка бутадиена; Сушка крекинг-газа Молекулярное сито типа 3A представляет собой алюмосиликат щелочного металла; это калиевая форма кристаллической структуры типа А. Тип 3A имеет эффективное раскрытие пор около 3 ангстрем (0,3 н м). Он достаточно большой, чтобы пропускать влагу, но исключает такие молекулы, как ненасыщенные углеводороды, которые потенциально могут образовывать полимеры; и это увеличивает срок службы при дегидратации таких молекул.

4A Глубокая сушка воздуха, природного газа, щелочей, хладагентов и других газов и жидкостей; Статическая сушка фармацевтической упаковки, электронных компонентов и скоропортящихся предметов; Подготовка и очистка воздуха Молекулярное сито типа 4А представляет собой силикат оксида алюминия щелочного металла; это натриевая форма кристаллической структуры типа А. Молекулярное сито 4A имеет эффективное отверстие пор около 4 ангстрем (0,4 нм). Молекулярное сито Guangdong Xintao типа 4A адсорбирует большинство молекул с кинетическим диаметром менее 4 ангстрем и исключает молекулы большего размера. Такие адсорбируемые молекулы включают простые молекулы газа, такие как кислород, азот, диоксид углерода и углеводороды с прямой цепью. Углеводороды с разветвленной цепью и ароматические углеводороды исключаются.

5A Обычный процесс отделения парафина; Очистка хладагента SF6 для энергетики удаление влаги и углеводородов; Кислород водород PSA (адсорбция при переменном давлении) Молекулярное типа 5A представляет собой силикат щелочного оксида алюминия; это кальциевая форма кристаллической структуры типа А. Тип 5A имеет эффективное раскрытие пор 5 ангстрем (0,5 нм). Он будет адсорбировать молекулы с кинетическим диаметром менее 5 ангстрем и исключать те, которые больше. Он особенно подходит для адсорбции PSA, где его можно использовать для разделения нормальных и изопарафинов (C4-C6 разновидностей) в PSA очистка водорода и в концентраторах кислорода.

13X Молекулярное сито 13X представляет собой натриевую форму кристалла типа X и имеет гораздо большие поры, чем кристаллы типа A. Он будет адсорбировать молекулы с кинетическим диаметром менее 10 ангстрем (1,0 нм) и исключать те, которые больше. Он также имеет самую высокую теоретическую емкость среди обычных адсорбентов и очень хорошие скорости массообмена. Он может удалять примеси, слишком большие для того, чтобы поместиться в кристалл типа A, и обычно используется для отделения азота от кислорода. Молекулярное сито типа 13X можно регенерировать либо путем нагрева в случае процессов термического колебания; или снижением давления в случае процессов качания давления. Для удаления влаги из молекулярного сита 13X требуется температура 250–300 C. Правильно регенерированное молекулярное сито может давать точки росы по влаге ниже -100 C или уровни меркаптанов или CO2 ниже 2 частей на миллион. Концентрации на выходе в процессе качания давления будут зависеть от присутствующего газа и от условий процесса. 13X - Цеолит доступен в гранулах 1-2 мм (10x18 меш), 2-3 мм (8x12 меш), 2,5-5 мм (4x8 меш) и в виде порошка, а также в виде гранул 1,6 мм, 3,2 мм.

Молекулярное сито 13X APG специально разработано для совместного поглощения CO2 H2O в промышленности по криосепарации воздуха. Он имеет большую производительность и более высокую скорость адсорбции для удаления CO2 H2O, чтобы предотвратить гелеобразование в слое, он подходит для любых установок криоразделения воздуха любого размера и любых типов в мире.

Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
129 грн.
Под заказ
- +
0