Filter
Stock
Price
$
$

Technological audit of alcohol and bioethanol plan

  • To determine the composition of the main technological equipment, pipelines, technological processes, buildings and structures used for making commercial products intended for the production of bioethanol;
  • to assess the condition of the main technological equipment, pipelines, technological processes, buildings and structures used for the preparation of commercial products intended for the production of bioethanol. At the same time, if the contractor has doubts about the condition, the contractor will require a detailed examination of technological equipment, pipelines, buildings and structures at the expense of the customer with the issuance of official reports;
  • Based on the previous stages of the work/services to create and provide for the coordination and approval of the customer the list of technological equipment, which can be applied in the reconstruction of the production of the *** gave a day of ethanol, alcohol.

Works / services performed / provided are provided in one stage, part of which is approved-a list of equipment that can be used

Use of existing materials, engineering surveys, in the event of failure, the contractor produces a technical specification to conduct additional research.

Price:
$17.55
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
0

Фильтр
Склад
Цена
грн.
грн.
Производитель

Технологический аудит спиртзавод

  • Определить состав основного технологического оборудования, трубопроводов, технологических процессов, зданий и сооружений, используемых для приготовления товарных продуктов, предназначенных для производства биоэтанола;
  • Оценить состояние основного технологического оборудования, трубопроводов, технологических процессов, зданий и сооружений, используемых для приготовления товарных продуктов, предназначенных для производства биоэтанола. При чем, если у исполнителя возникают сомнения относительно состояния, исполнитель будет требовать проведения детальной экспертизы технологического оборудования, трубопроводов, зданий и сооружений за счет заказчика с выдачей официальных отчетов;
  • На основании предыдущих этапов выполнения работы/оказания услуг составить и предоставить на согласование и утверждение заказчику перечень технологического оборудования, которое может быть применен при реконструкции под выпуск *** дал в сутки биоэтанола, спирта.

Работы / услуги выполняемые / предоставляемые предоставляются в один этап, часть утверждается-перечень оборудования, которое возможно использовать

Использовать имеющиеся материалы по инженерным изысканиям, в случае их недостаточности исполнитель выдает техническое задание для проведения дополнительных изысканий.

Цена:
500 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
5 000 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
5 000 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
5 000 грн.
Под заказ
- +
Цена:
5 000 грн.
Под заказ
- +
0