The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day

Plants with a capacity of (2000-3000 dal / day (5300-8000 tons / year)) ethanol is produced both from starch-containing raw materials (grain, flour) and from sugar-containing raw materials (beet molasses, sugar juice, sugar cane, sugar beet, etc.). it is planned to produce both rectified ethanol and dehydrated ethanol. Rectified ethanol, produced from starch-containing raw materials, is used mainly in the liquor industry and high requirements are imposed on it in terms of the content of impurities and organoleptic parameters. For ethanol produced from sugar-containing raw materials ("higher purification"), there are no special requirements for organoleptics for the reason that this grade of ethanol is mainly used in medicine, perfumery, antiseptics, etc. If dehydrated ethanol is produced, it is used as an additive to fuel in the production of gasoline according to EU requirements (at least 5% of the total volume of gasoline). It is economically feasible to establish a full cycle of processing of raw materials at enterprises of this productivity (or complex processing of starch-containing raw materials).

The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day

This offer provides for the participation of our company in the construction of a new plant (technological support of the project, production and supply of equipment, supervision and commissioning of both individual sections and the entire complex as a whole).

The offer is made in such a way that allows you to approximately determine the cost part, for technological equipment, for the customer as a whole and for each site separately. We have indicated approximate prices for our equipment and for the one that is purchased or manufactured locally.

We also carry out the entire complex of works on the design, installation and commissioning of an automated control system for the technological process of alcohol production. Automation of the technological process can be developed both for the plant as a whole and for individual production sites, within the limits that ensure stable production of alcohol of the Lux brand. The cost of production automation is determined by the volume of automated sites, the tasks set and the choice of actuators.

    The offer does not include:
  • sewage and industrial effluents;
  • heat supply, water supply, construction work.

These works are carried out, as a rule, by local specialized organizations and require clarification and coordination.

We hope that this information will help the customer to solve the tasks facing him faster and easier.

Consumption of energy resources, water and grain by an alcohol plant with a capacity of 6000 dal/day

The energy consumption for technological needs for the production of 6000 dal of alcohol during saccharification with enzyme preparations will be 2350 kWh / day.

The steam consumption for technological needs for the production of 6000 dal of alcohol during saccharification with enzyme preparations will be 400 t / day, i.e. 16.6 t / h, which will be ≈ 1300 m3 of gas per hour.

The water consumption for technological needs for the production of 6000 dal of alcohol during saccharification with enzyme preparations will be 22000 m3/day, including 480 m3 of drinking water, i.e. 890 m3/h and 20 m3/h, respectively.

The consumption of grain for the production of 1000 dal of alcohol, depending on the culture and starchiness, will be ≈ 150 t/day.

The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day
The distillery 6000-10000 dal/day

This offer is for informational purposes and is not an offer.

Order a technical and commercial proposal

The general production technology and the number of branches are given here.

Price:
$574.53
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$574.53
Only 1 left in stock
- +
Price:
$332.29
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$360.78
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$360.78
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$370.25
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$474.71
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$332.29
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$360.78
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$360.78
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$370.25
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$370.25
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$574.53
Only 1 left in stock
- +
Price:
$2,278.29
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$5,020.25
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$1,080.71
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$964.92
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$175.44
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$117,337.13
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$79,510.92
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$171,816.64
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$217,803.16
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$389,725.27
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$563,387.69
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$109,248.92
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$111,324.88
Pre-order only
- +
Price:
$165,916.88
Pre-order only
- +
0

Спиртзавод 6000-10000 дал/сутки

Заводы производительностью (2000-3000 дал/сутки (5300-8000 тонн/год)) производят этанол как с крахмалсодержащего сырья (зерно, мука), так и с сахарсодержащего сырья (свекловичная меласса, сахарный сок, сахарный тростник, сахарная свекла и т.д.). предусматривается производство как ректификованного этанола, так и дегидратированого этанола. Ректификованный этанол, произведенный из крахмалсодержащего сырья, используют в основном в ликероводочной промышленности и к нему предъявляются высокие требования по содержанию примесей и органолептическим показателям. Для этанола, производимого из сахарсодержащего сырья («высшая очистка»), не предъявляют особых требований к органолептике по той причине, что в основном этот сорт этанола используется в медицине, парфюмерии, антисептических средствах и т.д. Если производится дегидратированый этанол, то он используется, как добавка к топливу при производстве бензина согласно требованиям ЕС (минимум 5% от общего объёма бензина). Экономически целесообразно устанавливать полный цикл переработки сырья на предприятиях этой производительности (или комплексная переработка крахмалсодержащего сырья).

Данное предложение предусматривает участие нашего предприятия в строительстве нового завода (технологическое сопровождение проекта, изготовление и поставку оборудования, шефмонтаж и запуск, как отдельных участков, так и всего комплекса в целом).

Предложение составлено таким образом, что позволяет приблизительно определить затратную часть, по технологическому оборудованию, для заказчика в целом и по каждому участку - отдельно. Нами указаны примерные цены на наше оборудование и на то, которое покупается или изготавливается по месту.

Мы так же выполняем весь комплекс работ по проектированию, монтажу и пуско-наладке автоматизированной системы управления технологическим процессом производства спирта. Автоматизация технологического процесса может быть разработана как для завода в целом, так и для отдельных участков производства, в пределах обеспечивающих стабильный выпуск спирта марки «Люкс». Стоимость автоматизации производства определяется объемом автоматизированных участков, поставленными задачами и выбором исполнительных механизмов.

    В предложение не включены:
  • канализация и промышленные стоки;
  • теплоснабжение, водоснабжение, строительные работы.

Эти работы выполняются, как правило, местными специализированными организациями и требуют уточнения и согласования.

Надеемся, что эта информация, поможет заказчику быстрее и проще решить стоящие перед ним задачи.

Потребление энергоресурсов, воды и зерна спиртовым заводом мощностью 6000 дал/сут

Расход электроэнергии на технологические нужды для производства 6000 дал спирта при осахаривании ферментными препаратами составит 2350 кВт ч/сутки.

Расход пара на технологические нужды для производства 6000 дал спирта при осахаривании ферментными препаратами составит 400 т/сутки, т.е. 16,6 т/ч., что составит ≈ 1300 м³ газа в час.

Расход воды на технологические нужды для производства 6000 дал спирта при осахаривании ферментными препаратами составит 22000 м³/сутки, в том числе питьевой воды 480 м³, т.е. соответственно 890 м³/ч и 20 м³/ч.

Расход зерна для производства 1000 дал спирта, в зависимости от культуры и крахмалистости, составит ≈ 150 т/сутки.

Данное предложение является ознакомительным и не является оффертой.

Заказать ТКП

Общая технология производства и количество отделений приведены здесь.

0